Albany church

Your local church

Click here to live-stream

Link to previous Live-Stream Services


All previous editions of Albany News are now available to view and download as pdf files. Please click on the links below:

Albany News - Sunday 27th December 2020


Albany News - Sunday 20th December 2020


Albany News - Sunday 13th December 2020


Albany News - Sunday 6th December 2020


Albany News - Sunday 29th November 2020


Albany News - Sunday 22nd November2020


Albany News - Sunday 15th November 2020


Albany News - Sunday 8th November 2020


Albany News - Sunday 1st November 2020


Albany News - Sunday 25th October 2020


Albany News - Sunday 18th October 2020


Albany News - Sunday 11th October 2020


Albany News - Sunday 4th October 2020


Albany News - Sunday 27th September 2020


Albany News - Sunday 20th September 2020


Albany News - Sunday 13th September 2020


Albany News - Sunday 6th September 2020


Albany News - Sunday 30th August 2020


Albany News - Sunday 23rd August 2020


Albany News - Sunday 16th August 2020


Albany News - Sunday 9th August 2020


Albany News - Sunday 2nd August 2020


Albany News - Sunday 26th July 2020


Albany News - Sunday 19th July 2020


Albany News - Sunday 12th July 2020


Albany News - Sunday 5th July 2020


Albany News - Sunday 28th June 2020


Albany News - Sunday 21st June 2020


Albany News Sunday 14th June 2020


Albany News Sunday 7th June 2020


Albany News Sunday 31st May 2020


Albany News Sunday 24th May 2020


Albany News Sunday 17th May 2020


Albany News Sunday 10th May 2020


Albany News Sunday 3rd May 2020


Albany News Sunday 26th April 2020


Albany News Sunday 19th April 2020


Albany News Sunday 12th April 2020


Albany News Sunday 5th April 2020


Albany News Sunday 29th March 2020


Albany News Sunday 22nd March 2020